stark & sympatisch

Das Team vom Spezialisten für ökologisch wertvolle Erden und Substrate.

Geschäftsführung

Mariel Kleeschulte-Vrochte
Mariel Kleeschulte-Vrochte
Geschäftsführerin

02952 / 9726-15
m.kleeschulte@kleeschulte-erden.de

Dr. Wilfred Vrochte
Dr. Wilfred Vrochte
Geschäftsführer

02952 / 9726-21
w.vrochte@kleeschulte-erden.de

Hellmut Kleeschulte
Hellmut Kleeschulte
Unternehmensgründer

 

Vertrieb

Jens Brune
Jens Brune
Vertriebsleiter

0152 22 61 83 68
j.brune@kleeschulte-erden.de

Guido Schlang
Guido Schlang
Vertrieb Außendienst

02183 / 80694-57
0175 26 18 373
g.schlang@kleeschulte-erden.de

Thomas Pottbrock
Thomas Pottbrock
Vertrieb Außendienst

0171 97 12 214
t.pottbrock@kleeschulte-erden.de

Brigitte Pätzold
Brigitte Pätzold
Vertrieb Innendienst

02952 / 9726-32
b.paetzold@kleeschulte-erden.de

Thomas Kühle
Thomas Kühle
Vertrieb Innendienst

02952 / 9726-10
t.kuehle@kleeschulte-erden.de

Nina Cremer
Nina Cremer
Vertrieb Innendienst

02952 / 9726-31
n.cremer@kleeschulte-erden.de

Qualitätssicherung

Jürgen Schrebb
Jürgen Schrebb
Leiter Qualitätssicherung und QMB

0152 22 61 83 69
j.schrebb@kleeschulte-erden.de

Kathrin Günther
Kathrin Günther
Qualitätssicherung / Laborleitung

02952 / 9726-26
k.guenther@kleeschulte-erden.de

Disposition / Produktion

Torsten Friedrichs
Torsten Friedrichs
Produktionsleitung

02952 / 9726-44
t.friedrichs@kleeschulte-erden.de

Betriebsbüro
Betriebsbüro
Betriebsbüro

02952 / 9726-20
produktion@kleeschulte-erden.de

Georg Drähne
Georg Drähne
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Digitalisierung

02952 / 9726-45
g.draehne@kleeschulte-erden.de

Maike Ruhr
Maike Ruhr
Einkauf

02952 / 9726-27
m.ruhr@kleeschulte-erden.de

Sebastian Schmidt
Sebastian Schmidt
Erden Drive In

02952 / 9726-0
s.schmidt@kleeschulte-erden.de

Fakturierung / Buchhaltung

Ariane Padberg
Ariane Padberg
Controlling

02952 / 9726-29
a.padberg@kleeschulte-erden.de

Gertrud Stakemeier
Gertrud Stakemeier
Fakturierung

02952 / 9726-13
g.stakemeier@kleeschulte-erden.de

Ina Thomas
Ina Thomas
Fakturierung

02952 / 9726-35
i.thomas@kleeschulte-erden.de

Agnieszka Borkowski
Agnieszka Borkowski
Personalbuchhaltung

02952 / 9726-34
a.borkowski@kleeschulte-erden.de